Perilous Predicament {4}{B}

Instant

Each opponent sacrifices an artifact creature and a nonartifact creature.

Comrades in life. Comrades in death.

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Perilous Predicament:
  • When Perilous Predicament resolves, first the player whose turn it is (if that player is an opponent) chooses which creatures they will sacrifice, then each other opponent in turn order does the same, then all chosen creatures are sacrificed at the same time. (2017-02-09)
  • If each creature an opponent controls is an artifact creature, that player sacrifices only one creature. Similarly, if each creature an opponent controls is a nonartifact creature, that player sacrifices only one creature. If an opponent controls no creatures, that player doesn’t sacrifice anything. (2017-02-09)