Situazione Pericolosa {4}{B}

Istantaneo

Ogni avversario sacrifica una creatura artefatto e una creatura non artefatto.

Compagni nella vita. Compagni nella morte.

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Situazione Pericolosa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When Perilous Predicament resolves, first the player whose turn it is (if that player is an opponent) chooses which creatures they will sacrifice, then each other opponent in turn order does the same, then all chosen creatures are sacrificed at the same time. (2017-02-09)
  • If each creature an opponent controls is an artifact creature, that player sacrifices only one creature. Similarly, if each creature an opponent controls is a nonartifact creature, that player sacrifices only one creature. If an opponent controls no creatures, that player doesn’t sacrifice anything. (2017-02-09)