晚市空行师 {3}{B}

生物~乙太种/战士

飞行

反抗~如果本回合中曾有由你操控的永久物离开战场,则晚市空行师进战场时上面有一个+1/+1指示物。

「我的生命可能明天就会凋零,但今天~今天我还依然绽放。」

2/2

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 晚市空行师:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Revolt abilities check only whether a permanent you controlled left the battlefield this turn or not. They don’t apply multiple times if more than one permanent you controlled left the battlefield. They don’t check whether the permanent that left the battlefield is still in the zone it moved to. (2017-02-09)
  • Revolt abilities don’t care why the permanent left the battlefield, who caused it to move, or where it moved to. They’re equally satisfied by an artifact you sacrificed to pay a cost, a creature you controlled that was destroyed by Murder, or an enchantment you returned to your hand with Leave in the Dust. (2017-02-09)
  • Tokens that leave the battlefield will satisfy a revolt ability. (2017-02-09)
  • Energy counters aren’t permanents. Paying {E} won’t satisfy a revolt ability. (2017-02-09)