Nachtmarkt-Aeronaut {3}{B}

Kreatur — Äthergeborener, Krieger

Fliegend

Rebellion — Der Nachtmarkt-Aeronaut kommt mit einer +1/+1-Marke ins Spiel, falls in diesem Zug eine bleibende Karte unter deiner Kontrolle das Spiel verlassen hat.

„Morgen schon mag mich der Tod ereilen, doch heute, heute bin ich voller Leben.“

2/2

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nachtmarkt-Aeronaut:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Revolt abilities check only whether a permanent you controlled left the battlefield this turn or not. They don’t apply multiple times if more than one permanent you controlled left the battlefield. They don’t check whether the permanent that left the battlefield is still in the zone it moved to. (2017-02-09)
  • Revolt abilities don’t care why the permanent left the battlefield, who caused it to move, or where it moved to. They’re equally satisfied by an artifact you sacrificed to pay a cost, a creature you controlled that was destroyed by Murder, or an enchantment you returned to your hand with Leave in the Dust. (2017-02-09)
  • Tokens that leave the battlefield will satisfy a revolt ability. (2017-02-09)
  • Energy counters aren’t permanents. Paying {E} won’t satisfy a revolt ability. (2017-02-09)