Arauto da Angústia {5}{B}{B}

Criatura — Demônio

Improvisar (Seus artefatos podem ajudar a conjurar esta mágica. Cada artefato que você vira após terminar de ativar habilidades de mana paga por {1}.)

Voar

No início de sua etapa final, cada oponente descarta um card.

{1}{B}, Sacrifique um artefato: A criatura alvo recebe -2/-2 até o final do turno.

5/5

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Arauto da Angústia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Improvise doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or converted mana cost. (2017-02-09)
  • When calculating a spell’s total cost, include any alternative costs, additional costs, or anything else that increases or reduces the cost to cast the spell. Improvise applies after the total cost is calculated. (2017-02-09)
  • Because improvise isn’t an alternative cost, it can be used in conjunction with alternative costs. (2017-02-09)
  • Improvise can’t pay for {W}, {U}, {B}, {R}, {G}, or {C} mana symbols in a spell’s total cost. (2017-02-09)
  • Improvise can’t be used to pay for anything other than the cost of casting the spell. For example, it can’t be used during the resolution of an ability that says “Counter target spell unless its controller pays {3}.” (2017-02-09)
  • If an artifact you control has a mana ability with {T} in the cost, activating that ability while casting a spell with improvise will result in the artifact being tapped when you pay the spell’s costs. You won’t be able to tap it again for improvise. Similarly, if you sacrifice an artifact to activate a mana ability while casting a spell with improvise, that artifact won’t be on the battlefield when you pay the spell’s costs, so you won’t be able to tap it for improvise. (2017-02-09)
  • Tapping an artifact won’t cause its abilities to stop applying unless those abilities say so. (2017-02-09)
  • Equipment attached to a creature doesn’t become tapped when that creature becomes tapped, and tapping that Equipment doesn’t cause the creature to become tapped. (2017-02-09)