飛行機械による拘束 {2}{W}

エンチャント

飛行機械による拘束が戦場に出たとき、対戦相手がコントロールするアーティファクト1つかクリーチャー1体を対象とし、飛行機械による拘束が戦場を離れるまでそれを追放する。

領事府の目はどこにでもあって、瞬きすることも眠ることもない。

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 飛行機械による拘束:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Thopter Arrest leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, the target permanent won’t be exiled. (2017-02-09)
  • Auras attached to the exiled permanent will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist. (2017-02-09)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2017-02-09)
  • The exiled card returns to the battlefield immediately after Thopter Arrest leaves the battlefield. Nothing happens between the two events, including state-based actions. (2017-02-09)
  • In a multiplayer game, if Thopter Arrest’s owner leaves the game, the exiled card will return to the battlefield. Because the one-shot effect that returns the card isn’t an ability that goes on the stack, it won’t cease to exist along with the leaving player’s spells and abilities on the stack. (2017-02-09)