Межмировой Мост {6}

Легендарный Артефакт

{8}, {T}: найдите в вашей библиотеке карту перманента, положите ее на поле битвы, затем перетасуйте вашу библиотеку.

«С ним закончено. Теперь можно начинать настоящую работу». — Теззерет

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Межмировой Мост:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. (2017-02-09)