Weltenbrücke {6}

Legendäres Artefakt

{8}, {T}: Durchsuche deine Bibliothek nach einer bleibenden Karte, bringe sie ins Spiel und mische danach deine Bibliothek.

„Es ist vollbracht. Nun kann die wahre Arbeit beginnen.“ —Tezzeret

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Weltenbrücke:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. (2017-02-09)