해체 {2}{W}

순간마법

마법물체나 부여마법을 목표로 정한다. 그 목표를 파괴한다.

봉기 — 당신이 조종한 지속물이 이 턴에 전장을 떠났다면, 당신은 생명 3점을 얻는다.

“이 디자인의 약점은 반복적이고 강력한 타격에 버티지 못하는 것이다.”

Illustrated by Josh Hass

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 해체:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Decommission destroys a permanent you control, it will enable its own revolt ability and you’ll gain 3 life. (2017-02-09)
  • If the target artifact or enchantment becomes an illegal target, Decommission doesn’t resolve and none of its effects happen. You won’t gain life. (2017-02-09)
  • Revolt abilities check only whether a permanent you controlled left the battlefield this turn or not. They don’t apply multiple times if more than one permanent you controlled left the battlefield. They don’t check whether the permanent that left the battlefield is still in the zone it moved to. (2017-02-09)
  • Revolt abilities don’t care why the permanent left the battlefield, who caused it to move, or where it moved to. They’re equally satisfied by an artifact you sacrificed to pay a cost, a creature you controlled that was destroyed by Murder, or an enchantment you returned to your hand with Leave in the Dust. (2017-02-09)
  • Tokens that leave the battlefield will satisfy a revolt ability. (2017-02-09)
  • Energy counters aren’t permanents. Paying {E} won’t satisfy a revolt ability. (2017-02-09)