Außerbetriebnahme {2}{W}

Spontanzauber

Zerstöre ein Artefakt oder eine Verzauberung deiner Wahl.

Rebellion — Falls in diesem Zug eine bleibende Karte unter deiner Kontrolle das Spiel verlassen hat, erhältst du 3 Lebenspunkte dazu.

„Eine Schwachstelle im Design ist die Anfälligkeit gegen wiederholte, kräftige Hammerschläge.“

Illustrated by Josh Hass

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Außerbetriebnahme:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Decommission destroys a permanent you control, it will enable its own revolt ability and you’ll gain 3 life. (2017-02-09)
  • If the target artifact or enchantment becomes an illegal target, Decommission doesn’t resolve and none of its effects happen. You won’t gain life. (2017-02-09)
  • Revolt abilities check only whether a permanent you controlled left the battlefield this turn or not. They don’t apply multiple times if more than one permanent you controlled left the battlefield. They don’t check whether the permanent that left the battlefield is still in the zone it moved to. (2017-02-09)
  • Revolt abilities don’t care why the permanent left the battlefield, who caused it to move, or where it moved to. They’re equally satisfied by an artifact you sacrificed to pay a cost, a creature you controlled that was destroyed by Murder, or an enchantment you returned to your hand with Leave in the Dust. (2017-02-09)
  • Tokens that leave the battlefield will satisfy a revolt ability. (2017-02-09)
  • Energy counters aren’t permanents. Paying {E} won’t satisfy a revolt ability. (2017-02-09)