Implemento de Exame {3}

Artefato

{U}, Sacrifique Implemento de Exame: Compre um card.

Quando Implemento de Exame for colocado em um cemitério vindo do campo de batalha, compre um card.

Uma ferramenta para ver o que não é visto.

Illustrated by Darek Zabrocki

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Implemento de Exame:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An Implement’s last ability triggers no matter why it’s put into a graveyard from the battlefield. You don’t have to activate its first ability. (2017-02-09)
  • If you activate an Implement’s first ability, you’ll draw a card from its second ability before the first ability resolves. If the first ability has a target, you need a legal target to activate that ability, and you choose that target before seeing what card you’ll draw. (2017-02-09)