Utensil der Untersuchung {3}

Artefakt

{U}, opfere das Utensil der Untersuchung: Ziehe eine Karte.

Wenn das Utensil der Untersuchung aus dem Spiel auf einen Friedhof gelegt wird, ziehe eine Karte.

Ein Werkzeug, um das Unsichtbare sichtbar zu machen.

Illustrated by Darek Zabrocki

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Utensil der Untersuchung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An Implement’s last ability triggers no matter why it’s put into a graveyard from the battlefield. You don’t have to activate its first ability. (2017-02-09)
  • If you activate an Implement’s first ability, you’ll draw a card from its second ability before the first ability resolves. If the first ability has a target, you need a legal target to activate that ability, and you choose that target before seeing what card you’ll draw. (2017-02-09)