吉拉波之望 {1}

傳奇神器生物~振翼機

飛行

犧牲吉拉波之望:選擇目標玩家,且須是本回合曾受過吉拉波之望戰鬥傷害者。直到你的下一個回合,該玩家不能施放非生物咒語。

亂匠在輕型振翼機上搭載了一部乙太干擾器,用來摧毀泰茲瑞的時空渡橋。

1/1

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 吉拉波之望:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The affected player won’t be able to cast any noncreature spells until after the time that your “beginning of upkeep” triggered abilities are put onto the stack on your next turn. (2017-02-09)
  • The affected player may still activate abilities, play lands, and cast creature spells. (2017-02-09)
  • The target player (and any other player) may cast spells in response to the activated ability of Hope of Ghirapur. The ability won’t affect those spells and it won’t affect spells that the target player cast before you activated it. (In other words, the ability can’t be used to counter a spell.) (2017-02-09)
  • If you skip your turn, the affected player will be unable to cast noncreature spells until you actually start a turn. (2017-02-09)
  • When a player leaves a multiplayer game, any continuous effects with durations that last until that player’s next turn will last until that turn would have begun. They neither expire immediately nor last indefinitely. (2017-02-09)