吉拉波之望 {1}

传奇神器生物~振翼机

飞行

牺牲吉拉波之望:选择目标牌手,且须是本回合曾受过吉拉波之望战斗伤害者。直到你的下一个回合,该牌手不能施放非生物咒语。

乱匠在轻型振翼机上搭载了一部乙太干扰器,用来摧毁泰兹瑞的时空渡桥。

1/1

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 吉拉波之望:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The affected player won’t be able to cast any noncreature spells until after the time that your “beginning of upkeep” triggered abilities are put onto the stack on your next turn. (2017-02-09)
  • The affected player may still activate abilities, play lands, and cast creature spells. (2017-02-09)
  • The target player (and any other player) may cast spells in response to the activated ability of Hope of Ghirapur. The ability won’t affect those spells and it won’t affect spells that the target player cast before you activated it. (In other words, the ability can’t be used to counter a spell.) (2017-02-09)
  • If you skip your turn, the affected player will be unable to cast noncreature spells until you actually start a turn. (2017-02-09)
  • When a player leaves a multiplayer game, any continuous effects with durations that last until that player’s next turn will last until that turn would have begun. They neither expire immediately nor last indefinitely. (2017-02-09)