Cœur éthérique de Gonti {6}

Artefact légendaire

À chaque fois que le Cœur éthérique de Gonti ou un autre artefact arrive sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle, vous gagnez {E}{E} (deux marqueurs « énergie »).

Payez {E}{E}{E}{E}{E}{E}{E}{E}, exilez le Cœur éthérique de Gonti : Jouez un tour supplémentaire après celui-ci.

Malgré la magie qui maintient Gonti en vie, le baron du crime est souvent décrit comme étant sans cœur.

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cœur éthérique de Gonti:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • {E} is the energy symbol. It represents one energy counter. (2017-02-09)
  • Energy counters are a kind of counter that a player may have. They’re not associated with specific permanents. (Other kinds of counters that players may have include poison and experience.) (2017-02-09)
  • Keep careful track of how many energy counters each player has. You may do so by keeping a running count on paper, by using a die, or by any other clear and mutually agreeable method. (2017-02-09)
  • If an effect says you get one or more {E}, you get that many energy counters. To pay one or more {E}, you lose that many energy counters. Any effects that interact with counters a player gets, has, or loses can interact with energy counters. (2017-02-09)
  • Energy counters aren’t mana. They don’t go away as steps, phases, and turns end, and effects that add mana “of any type” to your mana pool can’t give you energy counters. (2017-02-09)
  • You can’t pay more energy counters than you have. (2017-02-09)