Corazón de éter de Gonti {6}

Artefacto legendario

Siempre que el Corazón de éter de Gonti u otro artefacto entre al campo de batalla bajo tu control, obtienes {E}{E} (dos contadores de energía).

Pagar {E}{E}{E}{E}{E}{E}{E}{E}, exiliar el Corazón de éter de Gonti: Juega un turno adicional después de este.

A pesar de la magia que mantiene vivo a Gonti, se dice que el señor del crimen “no tiene corazón”.

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Corazón de éter de Gonti:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • {E} is the energy symbol. It represents one energy counter. (2017-02-09)
  • Energy counters are a kind of counter that a player may have. They’re not associated with specific permanents. (Other kinds of counters that players may have include poison and experience.) (2017-02-09)
  • Keep careful track of how many energy counters each player has. You may do so by keeping a running count on paper, by using a die, or by any other clear and mutually agreeable method. (2017-02-09)
  • If an effect says you get one or more {E}, you get that many energy counters. To pay one or more {E}, you lose that many energy counters. Any effects that interact with counters a player gets, has, or loses can interact with energy counters. (2017-02-09)
  • Energy counters aren’t mana. They don’t go away as steps, phases, and turns end, and effects that add mana “of any type” to your mana pool can’t give you energy counters. (2017-02-09)
  • You can’t pay more energy counters than you have. (2017-02-09)