Dawnfeather Eagle {4}{W}

Creature — Bird

Flying

When Dawnfeather Eagle enters the battlefield, creatures you control get +1/+1 and gain vigilance until end of turn.

3/3

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Prints USD EUR TIX
Aether Revolt #14 $0.05 €0.05 0.03
Variation Of
Dawnfeather Eagle #14

Intro Pack Dawnfeather Eagle

Some Aether Revolt cards had alternate versions with more reminder text that were available only in preconstructed intro products.
Notes and Rules Information for Dawnfeather Eagle:
  • The set of creatures affected by Dawnfeather Eagle’s triggered ability is determined as the ability resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn and permanents you control that become creatures later in the turn won’t get +1/+1 or gain vigilance. (2017-02-09)
  • Dawnfeather Eagle’s triggered ability affects itself. (2017-02-09)