Dawnfeather Eagle {4}{W}
Creature — Bird
Flying
When Dawnfeather Eagle enters, creatures you control get +1/+1 and gain vigilance until end of turn.
3/3
Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Notes and Rules Information for Dawnfeather Eagle:
- The set of creatures affected by Dawnfeather Eagle’s triggered ability is determined as the ability resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn and permanents you control that become creatures later in the turn won’t get +1/+1 or gain vigilance. (2017-02-09)
- Dawnfeather Eagle’s triggered ability affects itself. (2017-02-09)