Твердые Убеждения {1}{W}

Чары — Аура

Зачаровать существо

Зачарованное существо получает +1/+3.

{W}: верните Твердые Убеждения в руку их владельца.

«Нет большего труса, чем тот, кто ни во что не верит».

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Твердые Убеждения:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Players don’t have priority to cast spells and activate abilities between combat damage being assigned and being dealt. This means that if you want to return Conviction to its owner’s hand before combat damage is dealt, you must do so before combat damage is assigned (and the creature will no longer get +1/+3). (2018-12-07)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to the enchanted creature may become lethal if you return Conviction to its owner’s hand during that turn. (2018-12-07)