罪の自覚 {1}{W}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(クリーチャー)

エンチャントされているクリーチャーは+1/+3の修整を受ける。

{W}:罪の自覚をオーナーの手札に戻す。

「何も信じないなんて、なんて臆病なの。」

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 罪の自覚:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Players don’t have priority to cast spells and activate abilities between combat damage being assigned and being dealt. This means that if you want to return Conviction to its owner’s hand before combat damage is dealt, you must do so before combat damage is assigned (and the creature will no longer get +1/+3). (2018-12-07)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to the enchanted creature may become lethal if you return Conviction to its owner’s hand during that turn. (2018-12-07)