녹지대 난동꾼 {G}

생물 — 코끼리

녹지대 난동꾼이 전장에 들어올 때, {E}{E}(에너지 카운터 두 개)를 지불한다. 지불할 수 없다면, 녹지대 난동꾼을 소유자의 손으로 되돌리고 당신은 {E}를 얻는다.

섬세함은 파괴의 필수 요소가 아니다.

3/4

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 녹지대 난동꾼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have only one {E}, you can’t pay it even if you want to. (2017-02-09)
  • If you have {E}{E}, you have to pay it, even if you don’t want to. (2017-02-09)
  • {E} is the energy symbol. It represents one energy counter. (2017-02-09)
  • Energy counters are a kind of counter that a player may have. They’re not associated with specific permanents. (Other kinds of counters that players may have include poison and experience.) (2017-02-09)
  • Keep careful track of how many energy counters each player has. You may do so by keeping a running count on paper, by using a die, or by any other clear and mutually agreeable method. (2017-02-09)
  • If an effect says you get one or more {E}, you get that many energy counters. To pay one or more {E}, you lose that many energy counters. Any effects that interact with counters a player gets, has, or loses can interact with energy counters. (2017-02-09)
  • Energy counters aren’t mana. They don’t go away as steps, phases, and turns end, and effects that add mana “of any type” to your mana pool can’t give you energy counters. (2017-02-09)
  • You can’t pay more energy counters than you have. (2017-02-09)