Saccageur de la ceinture de verdure {G}

Créature : éléphant

Quand le Saccageur de la ceinture de verdure arrive sur le champ de bataille, payez {E}{E} (deux marqueurs « énergie »). Si vous ne pouvez pas le faire, renvoyez le Saccageur de la ceinture de verdure dans la main de son propriétaire et gagnez {E}.

La délicatesse n'est pas indispensable au sabotage.


Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Notes and Rules Information for Saccageur de la ceinture de verdure:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have only one {E}, you can’t pay it even if you want to. (2017-02-09)
  • If you have {E}{E}, you have to pay it, even if you don’t want to. (2017-02-09)
  • {E} is the energy symbol. It represents one energy counter. (2017-02-09)
  • Energy counters are a kind of counter that a player may have. They’re not associated with specific permanents. (Other kinds of counters that players may have include poison and experience.) (2017-02-09)
  • Keep careful track of how many energy counters each player has. You may do so by keeping a running count on paper, by using a die, or by any other clear and mutually agreeable method. (2017-02-09)
  • If an effect says you get one or more {E}, you get that many energy counters. To pay one or more {E}, you lose that many energy counters. Any effects that interact with counters a player gets, has, or loses can interact with energy counters. (2017-02-09)
  • Energy counters aren’t mana. They don’t go away as steps, phases, and turns end, and effects that add mana “of any type” to your mana pool can’t give you energy counters. (2017-02-09)
  • You can’t pay more energy counters than you have. (2017-02-09)