掠夺人鱼 {1}{U}

生物 ~人鱼/浪客

{T}:抓一张牌,然后弃一张牌。

人鱼并不总知道自己要些什么,但他们相信找到时就会知道了。

1/1

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Tristan Elwell

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 掠夺人鱼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t do anything in between drawing a card and discarding a card, including casting or cycling the card you drew. (2018-03-16)