マーフォークの物あさり {1}{U}

クリーチャー — マーフォーク・ならず者

{T}:カードを1枚引き、その後カード1枚を捨てる。

マーフォークが何を求めているのかは自分でもわかっていないが、見つけたものには間違いは無い。

1/1

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Tristan Elwell

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for マーフォークの物あさり:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t do anything in between drawing a card and discarding a card, including casting or cycling the card you drew. (2018-03-16)