战舰水母 {2}{U}

生物 ~水母

当战舰水母进战场时,将目标生物移回其拥有者手上。

「外观上的美丽并不总是等同于触觉上的舒适。」 ~费米瑞甫哲学家奈玛

2/2

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Jon J Muth

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 战舰水母:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there are no other creatures on the battlefield when Man-o’-War enters the battlefield, its ability must target itself. (2016-06-08)