大クラゲ {2}{U}

クリーチャー — クラゲ

大クラゲが戦場に出たとき、クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それをオーナーの手札に戻す。

「見た目が美しくても、触って楽しいとはかぎらない。」 ――フェメレフの哲人、ナイマ

2/2

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Jon J Muth

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 大クラゲ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there are no other creatures on the battlefield when Man-o’-War enters the battlefield, its ability must target itself. (2016-06-08)