闪现 {1}{U}

瞬间

你可以将一张生物牌从你手上放进战场。如果你如此作,则除非你支付其至多减少{2}的法术力费用,否则牺牲之。

从扭转战局的效果看,任何战术都没有适时唤出凶猛巨兽来得有效。

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Naomi Baker

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Banned
Penny
Vintage
Restrict.
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 闪现:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2018-03-16)
  • Only the generic mana in that creature’s mana cost is reduced. For example, if that creature’s mana cost is {1}{R}, you’ll have to pay {R} to keep it. (2018-03-16)
  • The creature enters the battlefield, so it will trigger enters-the-battlefield abilities even if you choose not to pay. (2018-03-16)
  • If you choose not to pay, the creature is sacrificed immediately. No player will get priority in between the creature entering the battlefield and being sacrificed. Sacrificing the creature this way will trigger any abilities that trigger when it leaves the battlefield, and those abilities will be put onto the stack at the same time as those that triggered when it entered the battlefield. (2018-03-16)