閃光 {1}{U}

インスタント

あなたは、あなたの手札からクリーチャー・カード1枚を戦場に出してもよい。そうしたなら、あなたが最大{2}減らしたそれのマナ・コストを支払わないかぎり、それを生け贄に捧げる。

作戦のない戦闘は、食肉の好機となる。

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Naomi Baker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Banned
Penny
Vintage
Restrict.
Commander
Banned
Notes and Rules Information for 閃光:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature enters the battlefield, so it will trigger enters-the-battlefield abilities even if you choose not to pay. (2018-03-16)
  • If the creature has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2018-03-16)
  • Only the generic mana in that creature’s mana cost is reduced. For example, if that creature’s mana cost is {1}{R}, you’ll have to pay {R} to keep it. (2018-03-16)
  • If you choose not to pay, the creature is sacrificed immediately. No player will get priority in between the creature entering the battlefield and being sacrificed. Sacrificing the creature this way will trigger any abilities that trigger when it leaves the battlefield, and those abilities will be put onto the stack at the same time as those that triggered when it entered the battlefield. (2018-03-16)