玄秘否定 {1}{U}

瞬间

反击目标咒语。在下一个回合维持开始时,其操控者可以抓至多两张牌。

在下一个回合维持开始时,你抓一张牌。

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Xi Zhang

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 玄秘否定:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The controller of the countered spell doesn’t choose how many cards to draw until the relevant ability resolves. The player may draw 0, 1, or 2 cards. They choose the number before drawing any cards. (2007-09-16)