秘儀の否定 {1}{U}

インスタント

呪文1つを対象とし、それを打ち消す。次のターンのアップキープの開始時に、それのコントローラーはカードを最大2枚引いてもよい。

次のターンのアップキープの開始時に、あなたはカードを1枚引く。

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Xi Zhang

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 秘儀の否定:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The controller of the countered spell doesn’t choose how many cards to draw until the relevant ability resolves. The player may draw 0, 1, or 2 cards. They choose the number before drawing any cards. (2007-09-16)