リシャーダの港

土地

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{C}を加える。

{1}, {T}:土地1つを対象とし、それをタップする。

リシャーダは自由交易の玄関口だ。ただし、玄関の鍵を使うのは決してただではない。

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for リシャーダの港:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting a spell or activating an ability, no player may take other actions until the spell or ability has been paid for. Notably, players can’t try to tap your lands to stop you from paying. (2018-03-16)