力夏达港

{T}:加{C}到你的法术力池中。

{1}{T}:横置目标地。

力夏达是自由贸易的大门~但你必须花钱买钥匙。

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 力夏达港:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting a spell or activating an ability, no player may take other actions until the spell or ability has been paid for. Notably, players can’t try to tap your lands to stop you from paying. (2018-03-16)