闹鬼沼墓

{T}:加{C}到你的法术力池中。

{3}{T},牺牲闹鬼沼墓:随机将一张生物牌从你的坟墓场移回你手上。

尸鬼牧者的游乐场。

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 闹鬼沼墓:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature card returned to your hand is chosen at random as the ability resolves. If any player responds to the ability, that player won’t yet know what card will be returned. (2018-03-16)
  • Because Haunted Fengraf’s ability doesn’t target any creature card, any creature card put into the graveyard in response to that ability may be returned to your hand. (2018-03-16)
  • All players get to see which card you return to your hand. (2018-03-16)