憑依された沼墓

土地

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{C}を加える。

{3}, {T}, 憑依された沼墓を生け贄に捧げる:あなたの墓地からクリーチャー・カード1枚を無作為に選んであなたの手札に戻す。

グール呼びの遊び場。

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 憑依された沼墓:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature card returned to your hand is chosen at random as the ability resolves. If any player responds to the ability, that player won’t yet know what card will be returned. (2018-03-16)
  • Because Haunted Fengraf’s ability doesn’t target any creature card, any creature card put into the graveyard in response to that ability may be returned to your hand. (2018-03-16)
  • All players get to see which card you return to your hand. (2018-03-16)