未塑型的黏土 {4}

神器生物 ~变形兽

于未塑型的黏土进战场时,它依照你的选择成为3/3神器生物,具飞行异能的2/2神器生物,或是具守军异能的1/6墙神器生物,且仍是其原本的类别。

*/*

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 未塑型的黏土:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In zones other than the battlefield, this creature card is 0/0. (2018-03-16)
  • If another permanent enters the battlefield as a copy of this creature, the controller of that permanent will get to make a new choice. The copy won’t necessarily have the same power, toughness, and abilities as the original. (2018-03-16)
  • If a creature that’s already on the battlefield becomes a copy of this creature, it copies the power, toughness, and abilities that were chosen for this creature as it entered the battlefield. (2018-03-16)