原初の土 {4}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — 多相の戦士

原初の土が戦場に出るに際し、これは自身の他のタイプに加えて、3/3のアーティファクト・クリーチャーか、飛行を持つ2/2のアーティファクト・クリーチャーか、防衛を持つ1/6の壁・アーティファクト・クリーチャーのうちあなたが選んだ1つになる。

*/*

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 原初の土:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In zones other than the battlefield, this creature card is 0/0. (2018-03-16)
  • If another permanent enters the battlefield as a copy of this creature, the controller of that permanent will get to make a new choice. The copy won’t necessarily have the same power, toughness, and abilities as the original. (2018-03-16)
  • If a creature that’s already on the battlefield becomes a copy of this creature, it copies the power, toughness, and abilities that were chosen for this creature as it entered the battlefield. (2018-03-16)