返虚咒击弹 {1}

神器

{T},牺牲返虚咒击弹:放逐目标牌手坟墓场中的所有牌。

当返虚咒击弹从战场进入坟墓场时,你可以支付{B}。若你如此作,则抓一张牌。

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 返虚咒击弹:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may activate Nihil Spellbomb’s first ability targeting any player, even one whose graveyard has no cards in it. (2018-03-16)