虚無の呪文爆弾 {1}

アーティファクト

{T}, 虚無の呪文爆弾を生け贄に捧げる:プレイヤー1人を対象とし、そのプレイヤーの墓地からカードをすべて追放する。

虚無の呪文爆弾が戦場から墓地に置かれたとき、あなたは{B}を支払ってもよい。そうしたなら、カードを1枚引く。

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 虚無の呪文爆弾:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may activate Nihil Spellbomb’s first ability targeting any player, even one whose graveyard has no cards in it. (2018-03-16)