陷阱桥 {3}

神器

力量大于你手牌数量的生物不能攻击。

「我说给搭个手的时候,没想着真会来只手。」 ~杰拉尔德卡帕轩

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 陷阱桥:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ensnaring Bridge’s effect checks the number of cards in your hand only while a player (including you) is declaring attackers. Once a creature has legally attacked, changing its power or the number of cards in your hand won’t remove it from combat. (2018-03-16)