罠の橋 {3}

アーティファクト

パワーがあなたの手札のカードの枚数より大きいクリーチャーでは攻撃できない。

「手を貸せと言ったのは、こういう意味じゃない。」 ――ジェラード・キャパシェン

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 罠の橋:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ensnaring Bridge’s effect checks the number of cards in your hand only while a player (including you) is declaring attackers. Once a creature has legally attacked, changing its power or the number of cards in your hand won’t remove it from combat. (2018-03-16)