喀尔天君普罗许 {3}{B}{R}{G}

传奇生物 ~龙

飞行

当你施放喀尔天君普罗许时,派出X个0/1红色,名称为喀尔寨鬼崽的鬼崽衍生生物,X为施放普罗许时所支付的法术力数量。

牺牲另一个生物:普罗许得+1/+0直到回合结束。

5/5

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 喀尔天君普罗许:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The amount of mana you spent to cast this creature is usually equal to its converted mana cost. However, you also include any additional costs you pay, including the cost imposed for casting your commander from the command zone. (2014-02-01)
  • You can’t choose to pay extra mana to cast a creature spell unless something instructs you to. (2014-02-01)
  • The first ability triggers when you cast Prossh, not when it enters the battlefield. This means that it will resolve before Prossh, so any Kobold tokens it creates will be put onto the battlefield before Prossh. If Prossh enters the battlefield without being cast, the ability will not trigger. (2014-02-01)