カーの空奪い、プローシュ {3}{B}{R}{G}

伝説のクリーチャー — ドラゴン

飛行

あなたがカーの空奪い、プローシュを唱えたとき、「カー砦のコボルド」という名前の赤の0/1のコボルド・クリーチャー・トークンをX体生成する。Xはカーの空奪い、プローシュを唱えるために支払われたマナの点数に等しい。

他のクリーチャー1体を生け贄に捧げる:ターン終了時まで、カーの空奪い、プローシュは+1/+0の修整を受ける。

5/5

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for カーの空奪い、プローシュ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The amount of mana you spent to cast this creature is usually equal to its converted mana cost. However, you also include any additional costs you pay, including the cost imposed for casting your commander from the command zone. (2014-02-01)
  • You can’t choose to pay extra mana to cast a creature spell unless something instructs you to. (2014-02-01)
  • The first ability triggers when you cast Prossh, not when it enters the battlefield. This means that it will resolve before Prossh, so any Kobold tokens it creates will be put onto the battlefield before Prossh. If Prossh enters the battlefield without being cast, the ability will not trigger. (2014-02-01)