无眠颈手枷 {1}{W}{B}

结界 ~灵气

结附于生物

所结附的生物不能进行攻击或阻挡。

所结附的生物具有「在你的维持开始时,你失去1点生命。」

哪个更可怕~是梦境永不醒转,或是永远清醒无梦?

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Marc Simonetti

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 无眠颈手枷:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The controller of the enchanted creature will lose 1 life, not the controller of Pillory of the Sleepless. (2018-03-16)