不眠の晒し台 {1}{W}{B}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(クリーチャー)

エンチャントされているクリーチャーでは攻撃もブロックもできない。

エンチャントされているクリーチャーは「あなたのアップキープの開始時に、あなたは1点のライフを失う。」を持つ。

ひどいのはどちらか?終わらない眠りと、眠りが永遠に来ないこと。

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Marc Simonetti

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 不眠の晒し台:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The controller of the enchanted creature will lose 1 life, not the controller of Pillory of the Sleepless. (2018-03-16)