地牢典狱长格伦佐 {X}{B}{R}

传奇生物 ~鬼怪/浪客

地牢典狱长格伦佐进战场时上面有X个+1/+1指示物。

{2}:将你的牌库底牌置入你的坟墓场。如果该牌为生物牌,且其力量等于或小于格伦佐的力量,则将之放进战场。

2/2

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 地牢典狱长格伦佐:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Compare Grenzo’s power when the ability resolves with the power of the creature card in your graveyard to determine if you put it onto the battlefield. If Grenzo isn’t on the battlefield at this time, use its last known power from when it was on the battlefield. (2018-03-16)
  • If the card you put into your graveyard isn’t a creature card or it’s a creature card with power greater than Grenzo’s power, it stays in your graveyard. (2018-03-16)