地下牢の管理人、グレンゾ {X}{B}{R}

伝説のクリーチャー — ゴブリン・ならず者

地下牢の管理人、グレンゾは、+1/+1カウンターがX個置かれた状態で戦場に出る。

{2}:あなたのライブラリーの一番下のカードをあなたの墓地に置く。それが地下牢の管理人、グレンゾのパワー以下のパワーを持つクリーチャー・カードであるなら、それを戦場に出す。

2/2

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 地下牢の管理人、グレンゾ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Compare Grenzo’s power when the ability resolves with the power of the creature card in your graveyard to determine if you put it onto the battlefield. If Grenzo isn’t on the battlefield at this time, use its last known power from when it was on the battlefield. (2018-03-16)
  • If the card you put into your graveyard isn’t a creature card or it’s a creature card with power greater than Grenzo’s power, it stays in your graveyard. (2018-03-16)