金夜之刃姬瑟拉 {4}{R}{W}{W}

传奇生物 ~天使

飞行,先攻

如果某来源将向任一对手或由对手操控的永久物造成伤害,则改为该来源对该牌手或永久物造成两倍的伤害。

如果某来源将对你或任一由你操控的永久物造成伤害,则防止该伤害的一半,小数点后进位。

5/5

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 金夜之刃姬瑟拉:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gisela doubles damage dealt to opponents and permanents your opponents control from any source, including sources controlled by those opponents. (2018-03-16)
  • If multiple replacement effects would modify how damage would be dealt, the player being dealt damage (or the controller of the permanent being dealt damage) chooses the order in which to apply those effects. (2018-03-16)
  • If damage dealt by a source you control is being divided or assigned among multiple permanents an opponent controls or among an opponent and one or more permanents they control simultaneously, divide the original amount and double the results. For example, if you attack with a 5/5 creature with trample and your opponent blocks with a 2/2 creature, you can assign 2 damage to the blocker and 3 damage to the defending player. These amounts are then doubled to 4 and 6 damage, respectively. You can’t double the damage to 10 first and then assign 2 to the creature and 8 to the player. (2018-03-16)