黄金夜の刃、ギセラ {4}{R}{W}{W}

伝説のクリーチャー — 天使

飛行、先制攻撃

発生源1つが対戦相手か対戦相手がコントロールしているパーマネントにダメージを与えるなら、代わりにその発生源はそのプレイヤーかパーマネントにその点数の2倍のダメージを与える。

発生源1つがあなたかあなたがコントロールしているパーマネントにダメージを与えるなら、そのダメージの端数を切り上げた半分を軽減する。

5/5

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 黄金夜の刃、ギセラ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gisela doubles damage dealt to opponents and permanents your opponents control from any source, including sources controlled by those opponents. (2018-03-16)
  • If multiple replacement effects would modify how damage would be dealt, the player being dealt damage (or the controller of the permanent being dealt damage) chooses the order in which to apply those effects. (2018-03-16)
  • If damage dealt by a source you control is being divided or assigned among multiple permanents an opponent controls or among an opponent and one or more permanents they control simultaneously, divide the original amount and double the results. For example, if you attack with a 5/5 creature with trample and your opponent blocks with a 2/2 creature, you can assign 2 damage to the blocker and 3 damage to the defending player. These amounts are then doubled to 4 and 6 damage, respectively. You can’t double the damage to 10 first and then assign 2 to the creature and 8 to the player. (2018-03-16)