幽猎领袖 {2}{G}{G}

生物 ~人类/祭师

在你的维持开始时,派出一个2/2绿色的狼衍生生物。

{T}:横置所有由你操控且未横置的狼生物。每个以此法横置的狼各对目标生物造成等同于前者力量的伤害。该生物对这些狼中的任意数量造成总共等同于该生物力量的伤害,其操控者可以任意分配。

3/3

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 幽猎领袖:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • All Wolves you control are tapped as part of the activated ability’s effect, not as a cost. Players may respond by attempting to tap or untap Wolves, or to create or remove them. (2018-03-16)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Master of the Wild Hunt’s ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. You won’t tap your Wolves, and nothing will deal or be dealt damage. (2018-03-16)
  • Only a Wolf creature tapped as part of the ability’s effect can be dealt damage by the target creature. (2018-03-16)
  • The controller of the target creature doesn’t divide that creature’s damage as the ability is activated (since the Wolves that will receive that damage aren’t targeted), so that player does so as the ability resolves. There is no time to react between the time a Wolf is chosen, the time damage is dealt to it, and the time it’s destroyed for having been dealt lethal damage. If you want to put a regeneration shield on one of those Wolves, or target it with a damage-prevention spell, or anything else, you must do so before the ability resolves (and before you know which Wolves will be chosen and how much damage will be dealt to them). (2018-03-16)