野生の狩りの達人 {2}{G}{G}

クリーチャー — 人間・シャーマン

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、緑の2/2の狼・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

{T}:クリーチャー1体を対象とする。あなたがコントロールしているアンタップ状態の狼・クリーチャーをすべてタップする。これによりタップされた各狼はそれぞれ、その対象としたクリーチャーに、自身のパワーに等しい点数のダメージを与える。そのクリーチャーはそれらの狼に、自身のパワーに等しい点数のダメージを、自身のコントローラーの望むように分割して与える。

3/3

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 野生の狩りの達人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • All Wolves you control are tapped as part of the activated ability’s effect, not as a cost. Players may respond by attempting to tap or untap Wolves, or to create or remove them. (2018-03-16)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Master of the Wild Hunt’s ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. You won’t tap your Wolves, and nothing will deal or be dealt damage. (2018-03-16)
  • Only a Wolf creature tapped as part of the ability’s effect can be dealt damage by the target creature. (2018-03-16)
  • The controller of the target creature doesn’t divide that creature’s damage as the ability is activated (since the Wolves that will receive that damage aren’t targeted), so that player does so as the ability resolves. There is no time to react between the time a Wolf is chosen, the time damage is dealt to it, and the time it’s destroyed for having been dealt lethal damage. If you want to put a regeneration shield on one of those Wolves, or target it with a damage-prevention spell, or anything else, you must do so before the ability resolves (and before you know which Wolves will be chosen and how much damage will be dealt to them). (2018-03-16)